Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Castoldi

Anthony Castoldi

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Castoldi
"Super friendly, very knowledgeable, and conducts his business with great transparency! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sophia Hilton

Sophia Hilton

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Hilton
"Breeze Underhill has wonderful customer service and is very personable. She answered all of my questions and really helped me out! Thank you to her and Jarrod’s team."
Profile photo of Michael Chapman

Michael Chapman

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chapman
"i spoke to a representative who was very patient with me considering i have a hard time with technology. thank you breeze!"
Profile photo of Brittany-ann Keola

Brittany-ann Keola

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany-ann Keola
"Breeze U. is the best representative i have ever worked with! she makes understanding insurance so easy! i will definitely recommend to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Marcy Ann Villafaña

Marcy Ann Villafaña

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Ann Villafaña
"Just love Jarrod Little! He and his team treat you like family. They are knowledgeable, professional, and we able to keep the costs of our cars down and bundled our home. We had two teenage drivers at the time... And he made it work for us! You can trust them, they have your best interest at heart. Thank you Jarrod and your wonderful team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Buck Perino

Buck Perino

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Perino
"Ms. Underhill was very knowledgeable and her customer service was amazing!"
Profile photo of Mia Smith

Mia Smith

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Smith
"Very informative team and extremely polite. They were able to answer all my questions, and took the time to explain the process to me after my car accident."
Profile photo of Lisa Crumley

Lisa Crumley

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Crumley
"The first class service that was provided to me by Breeze Underhill is why I’ll continue to use her as my State Farm agent. She is constantly assessing my policies to make sure that I am getting the best rates, and reaches out to me if she thinks they could be better. Hardworking, honest and willing to go the extra mile. If you need a new agent, she’s your girl. You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Aedan Welch

Aedan Welch

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aedan Welch
"Breeze is awesome and helped my family immensely!"
Profile photo of Andrew Teeples

Andrew Teeples

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Teeples
"Jared took great care of me, my family, and our 15 cats. Would use for RV insurance again."
Profile photo of Michelle Stewart

Michelle Stewart

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Stewart
"Love Jarrod and his team. They are the best! Go with them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Wendy Duncan

Wendy Duncan

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Duncan
"Jarrodd and his staff are very knowledgeable, and help my family get the best coverage. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Emily Porter

Emily Porter

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Porter
"Awesome service from Jarrodd and his team. They definitely go above and beyond for whatever is needed. I can't see myself switching anytime soon!"
Profile photo of millie brown

millie brown

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by millie brown
"have been with State Farm for over 20 years and this office is the best"
Profile photo of David Baker

David Baker

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Baker
"Jarrodd was beyond helpful on my home owners insurance. He spent the time to answer my questions and concerns. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Madison Hiatt

Madison Hiatt

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Hiatt
"Best insurance agent there is!! great prices and awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Tony King (Giggebites)

Tony King (Giggebites)

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony King (Giggebites)
"Very friendly and great customer service about my auto policy. Was able to get the help I needed from Breeze. She was extremely helpful especially since I’m deploying soon and don’t have much time to get stuff done. God bless her for helping this soldier."
Profile photo of Alicia K

Alicia K

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia K
"Great customer service, smooth experience overall. Would highly recommend Breeze, as she was patient, understanding and provided different options for what I needed."
Profile photo of Uzu Kage

Uzu Kage

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Uzu Kage
"Was treated fairly and honestly. As an African American man, it made me feel happy and accepted that I was given superb service without any bias. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Binx Perino

Binx Perino

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Binx Perino
"Breeze is awesome and super friendly and wow someone should give her a raise"
Profile photo of Herby Bwink

Herby Bwink

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herby Bwink
"Kathryne is very polite and helped me out a lot with my auto policy"
Profile photo of Sammy Inomata

Sammy Inomata

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Inomata
"The team here is really well versed and patient, they helped me get my vehicle and my apartment coverage."
Profile photo of Darian Ramirez

Darian Ramirez

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Ramirez
"Very excellent service, spoke with Breeze. She was very patient, understanding, and explained everything throughly!"
Profile photo of Tim Knox

Tim Knox

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Knox
"Breez was awesome. Asked her to help me with a quote and she was patient and took a lot of time to find me the best deal. Thank ya ma'am!"
Profile photo of Devan Sanchez

Devan Sanchez

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devan Sanchez
"Good farm of state, 10/10 service. Good costomer service as well."