Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jarrodd Little

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jarrodd Little

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Walsh

Ben Walsh

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service from Jarrodd and his team. They definitely go above and beyond for whatever is needed. One of the most selfless people I know and it shows in his work. Most of all, it doesn’t matter what he’s doing, he’ll always pick up the phone."
Profile photo of Vince Walsh

Vince Walsh

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jarrodd has literally saved my life countless times. So many wins in this friendship. Like a good neighbor, Jarrodd is there."
Profile photo of Ben Bowwer

Ben Bowwer

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Christopher Bundy

Christopher Bundy

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy and good people to work with. Pro tip: Save your agent's number so you don't accidentally screen their calls."
Profile photo of Adam Blye

Adam Blye

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jarrod and his team are the best! Have had State Farm from the day I was born as my family has always depended on their commitment to care for their clients. Jarrodd is the kind of agent to take notes from. He's always up front or walking around every time I come in so that he's the first person to greet customers. His team is always smiling and you can trust them to take care of you."
Profile photo of Dawn Jenkins

Dawn Jenkins

June 17, 2020

2  out of  5
"Used to be a state farm customer until i was denied coverage for a reason noone could give me. Well i tried to get a quote last week for my new home and auto so i called and talked to trey. He said he would try to get me a quote the same day. That was on a friday and i received nothing and it is now Tuesday Will use someone else for my needs"
Profile photo of Dawn James

Dawn James

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I use Jarrodd and his team for all of my insurance needs and have since 2011. They are awesome and they are highly recommended. They help to find the best policy for my needs, they are quick to respond to questions and any claim help that I may need, and they are friendly and caring. Thank you to Jarrodd and his team (especially Kathryne for tolerating all my emails and questions...) for all you do!"
Profile photo of Courtney Boss

Courtney Boss

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this team! Kathryne is such a joy and responds to my requests immediately. I’ve been with Jarrodd’s team since I moved to Austin and they always take great care of me. I highly recommend them for great prices and awesome coverage."
Profile photo of Marlee Peugh

Marlee Peugh

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kathryn has been so extremely helpful to me. She makes everything so easy even over email! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Siam Imam

Siam Imam

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"While every other company quoted me $200+ Jarrodd hooked me for $110. Great pricing"
Profile photo of christopher nemier

christopher nemier

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and very knowledgeable to work with!!! One of the best!!!"
Profile photo of Abraham AJ Stallins

Abraham AJ Stallins

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jarrodd is the BEST! There are many insurance companies out there to pick from. My story is out truly out of one of the insurance commercials where some CRAZY stuff happens and I am LOST because my business car was vandalized with about 5k worth of damages!! Never fear...Jarrodd Little is near! He takes care of his people/clients and the claim process along with his reassurance that everything would be OK could not be better. Truly best insurance company and agent I have worked with. Thank you Jerrodd! -AJ"
Profile photo of Ryan Torres

Ryan Torres

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Kay Moergeli

Kay Moergeli

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience! Super knowledgeable and did very well explaining things. Very happy to be working with such a great team!"
Profile photo of Hayden Baillio

Hayden Baillio

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jarrodd and his team have always been open, helpful and transparent about my options and rates. They have taken considerable time to answer my many questions regarding each one of my current policies. I always get someone on the phone immediately when I call and the whole team there has been with me from basic renters insurance to my current life situation - home insurance, life insurance, two cars and a baby on the way. I highly recommend meeting with Jarrodd and his team if you’re looking to make a change."
Profile photo of Steven Bridle

Steven Bridle

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"As a nine year customer of State Farm who recently moved from Houston I can say that I recommend Jarrodd Little 100%. His team fixed issues caused by another agent and is always very responsive. I appreciate all the work Jarrodd & Team!"
Profile photo of Juddi Gilmore

Juddi Gilmore

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jarrodd and his staff have always answered the phone quickly and have been able to address our needs. Jarrodd has a big smile and has always been gracious and courteous. He is very knowledgeable about products and services offered by State Farm. He and his team were very helpful in resolving an accident claim."
Profile photo of Michele Shanks

Michele Shanks

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is extremely friendly, but professional. They treat you like you are their own family, and work very hard to get you the best rates possible. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Wade Johnston

Wade Johnston

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Caring is genuine. Jarrodd and his entire staff are professional yet personable and will treat every customer as if they were the most important client they have."
Profile photo of Nathan Pierce

Nathan Pierce

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance agent! Always helpful, responsive, and most importantly honest. Jarrodd Little knows what he is doing."
Profile photo of Ryan White

Ryan White

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jarrodd Little State Farm. Friendly and knowledgeable owner and staff always willing to listen and help with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chaz Gallagher (Lessards Gutters)

Chaz Gallagher (Lessards Gutters)

July 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always enjoyed working with them. Gabe is extremely helpful and responsive. Would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Katerina Gray

Katerina Gray

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have used Jarrodd Little for ALL of our insurance needs including life, home, auto, business, surely I am forgetting something, since they opened. They are fantastic to work with and truly care about their clients. Great customer service and response time!"
Profile photo of Travis Williams

Travis Williams

April 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jarrodd and team are very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance agent that will have your back and best interests at heart no matter the circumstance."
Profile photo of John Pelfrey

John Pelfrey

September 20, 2017

1  out of  5
"Agent failed to get me to sign all the papers after I made a special trip. Subsequently cut off insurance causing a lapse and then wanted to double the cost of a new policy. They were always a good insurance company until this. Customer pays for their mistake"